mAAJOHTAJA

Tomi Ahonen
Country Manager Finland
+358 (0)50 331 5054
tomi.ahonen@solina.com

Ryhmäkuva-600x400-2

Henri Maila
Finance Manager Finland
+358 (0)50 330 0026
henri.maila@solina.com

Paula Jaakkola
Administrative Assistant
+358 (0)40 417 1915
paula.jaakkola@solina.com

+358 (0)9 8190 1110
contact@solina.com
tilaukset@solina.com

Christian von Schulmann
Customer Service Manager
+358(0)40 708 4401
christian.schulmann@solina.com

Malin Autio
Customer Service Officer
+358(0)40 825 5704
malin.autio@solina.com

Joonas Nevala
Sales Manager
+358(0)40 052 3311
joonas.nevala@solina.com

Karoliina Räsänen
Key Account Manager
+358(0)50 430 0468
karoliina.rasanen@solina.com

Milla Nurmi
Key Account Manager
+358(0)40 563 2286
milla.nurmi@solina.com

Ilkka Ryytty
Key Account Manager
+358(0)40 518 2979
Ilkka.Ryytty@solina.com

Jyrki Sirkka
Sales Support
+358(0)50 575 7647
jyrki.sirkka@solina.com

Johanna Teräs
Key Account Manager
+358(0)40 137 2950
johanna.teras@solina.com

Elviira Ruohomaa
Key Account Manager
+358 (0)40 185 7075
elviira.ruohomaa@solina.com

 

Kaisa Ristimäki
Key Account Manager
+358(0)50 62 995
kaisa.ristimaki@solina.com

 

Marko Uosukainen
Sales Manager Export
+358(0)40 181 6331
marko.uosukainen@solina.com

Natalia Toivokainen
Key Account Manager
+358(0)40 169 8902
natalia.toivokainen@solina.com

Elena Muikku
Key Account Manager
+358(0)50 559 5009
elena.muikku@solina.com

Heidi Järvinen
Head of Procurement Northern Europe
+358(0)50 565 8533
heidi.jarvinen@solina.com

Jaana Pirttilahti
Senior Procurement Manager Northern Europe
+358(0)50 62 992
jaana.pirttilahti@solina.com

Merja Lehmuskoski
Supply Planner
+358(0)50 511 4237
merja.lehmuskoski@solina.com

Kati Alppi
Quality Manager
+358(0)50 305 2554
kati.alppi@solina.com

Asta Virtanen
Quality Assistant
+358(0)400 933 618
asta.virtanen@solina.com

Emmi Santapakka
R&D and Quality Assistant
+358(0)45 316 9007
emmi.santapakka@solina.com

Timo Vainio
Warehouse worker
+358(0)50 412 4144
timo.vainio@solina.com

Pekka Parviainen
Warehouse worker
+358(0)50 511 4235
pekka.parviainen@solina.com

Sergio Fernandez
Warehouse worker
+358(0)40 093 3162
sergio.fernandez@solina.com